12 of the 13 GOP Reps who voted against Tax Reform Bill were from Big Blue States

    The new Tax Bill passed The House by a vote of 227-205. That vote means 13 Republicans chose to vote no. Here they are.

    Rep. Tom McClintock of California

    Rep. Dana Rohrabacher of California

    Rep. Darrell Issa of California

    Rep. Frank LoBiondo of New Jersey

    Rep. Chris Smith of New Jersey

    Rep. Leonard Lance of New Jersey

    Rep. Rodney Frelinghuysen of New Jersey

    Rep. Lee Zeldin of New York

    Rep. Pete King of New York

    Rep. Daniel Donovan of New York

    Rep. John Faso of New York

    Rep. Elise Stefanik of New York

    Rep. Walter Jones of North Carolina

    Notice anything about these congressmen? Well, 12 of the 13 are from high Tax Democrat-run states. As Rush Limbaugh pronounced on his show weeks ago this plan is going to stop the subsiding of these high tax, big government blue states by the rest of America. I hope this doesn’t hurt the everyday people who reside in these Democrat-run states but that won’t be the fault of Trump it will be the fault of the Democrats who run these states into the ground and can’t control their spending.

    Photo from The Daily Caller

    Share Your Thoughts

    We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, profanity, vulgarity, doxing, or discourteous behavior. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain fruitful conversation.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here