California added Oklahoma to its list of states it’s barring from state-funded Travel.

The current states that are on the list are Alabama, Kansas, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee and Texas.

The reason for the ban is that they claim these states have discriminatory laws as it pertains to LGBTQ and Gay rights.

To read more on this click here

Share Your Thoughts

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, profanity, vulgarity, doxing, or discourteous behavior. If a comment is spam, instead of replying to it please hover over that comment, click the ∨ icon, and mark it as spam. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain fruitful conversation.