While the Mainstream Media and left continue to call Trump’s ban a ‘Muslim Ban’ the facts continue to shoot down this claim.

Here are the 7 countries that are on the Travel Ban list

Iran, North Korea, Syria, Libya, Yemen, Somalia and Venezuela

Share Your Thoughts

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, profanity, vulgarity, doxing, or discourteous behavior. If a comment is spam, instead of replying to it please hover over that comment, click the ∨ icon, and mark it as spam. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain fruitful conversation.