List Of GOP Senators Who Voted To Override Trump’s Defense Bill Veto

Here is the list of Republican Senators that voted to override President Trump’s veto of the National Defense Authorization Act.

This keeps Section  230 in place.

Red State:

Lamar Alexander – Tennessee

John Barrasso – Wyoming

Marsha Blackburn – Tennessee

Roy Blunt – Missouri

John Boozman – Arkansas

Richard Burr – North Carolina

Shelley Moore Capito – West Virginia

Bill Cassidy – Louisiana

Susan Collins – Maine

John Cornyn – TX

Kevin Cramer  – North Dakota

Mike Crapo – Idaho

Steve Daines – Montana

Mike Enzi – Wyoming

Joni Ernst – Iowa

Deb Fischer – Nebraska

Chuck Grassley – Iowa

John Hoeven – North Dakota

Cindy Hyde-Smith – Mississippi

James Inhofe – Oklahoma

Ron Johnson – Wisconsin

James Lankford – Oklahoma

Mitch McConnell – Kentucky

Jerry Moran – Kansas

Lisa Murkowski – Alaska

Rob Portman – Ohio

James Risch – Idaho

Pat Roberts – Kansas

Mitt Romney – Utah

Mike Rounds – South Dakota

Marco Rubio – Florida

Rick Scott – Florida

Tim Scott – South Carolina

Richard Shelby – Alabama

Dan Sullivan – Alaska

John Thune – South Dakota

Thom Tillis  – North Carolina

Pat Toomey – Pennsylvania

Roger Wicker – Mississippi

Todd Young – Indiana

President Trump isn’t happy, and for good reason.

Remember these names!

The Palmieri Report is a Pro-America News Outlet founded by Jacob Palmieri four years ago at the age of 19. Since its founding, it has gotten over 2M pages views and over 20k followers. The Palmieri Report is dedicated to giving people the truth so that they can form their own informed political opinions.

Click To Go To


Share Your Thoughts

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, profanity, vulgarity, doxing, or discourteous behavior. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain fruitful conversation.